Officers & Committees

2015-2016 KSRA Board of DirectorsIMG_1482

Position Officer Name Email Address
President Michael Williams MJW23LVC@hotmail.com
President-Elect Rose Cappelli ryc1011@hotmail.com
Vice President Anna Landers annalanders68@gmail.com
Past President Julie B. Wise juliebwise@comcast.net
IRA Coordinator Eric C. MacDonald ecmacd@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Sagl cath_ksagl@hotmail.com
Treasurer Virginia Williams mtvwvolunteer@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer June Schultz jls@epix.net
Director of Membership Development Emily Reed flyingicesticks@gmail.com
Director of Literacy Advocacy Millie Henning Henningmillie@aol.com
Conference & Meeting Coordinator Jane Helman helmanj.ksra@yahoo.com
Governance Committee Chair Eleanor W. Gensemer EWGensemer@comcast.net

Regional Directors (also part of the Board of Directors)

Region Regional Director Email Address
I Pamela Brandon tpbrandon@windstream.net
II Jenny Gadd jenny.2006.edu@hotmail.com
III Bethann McCain bmmcain_ksra2010@verizon.net
IV Aileen Hower aileen.hower5@gmail.com
V Joan Lengel JPLengel@comcast.net
VI Eleanor Gensemer EWGensemer@comcast.net
Jane Schultz mjschultz46@hotmail.com
VII Frani Thomas fthomas@atlanticbb.net